Latest Products http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:46:07 +0530 en-us http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in Trichloroethylene http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/trichloroethylene.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/trichloroethylene.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acetic Acid http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/acetic-acid.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/acetic-acid.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acetone http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/acetone.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/acetone.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Alum Non Ferric Powder http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/alum-non-ferric-powder.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/alum-non-ferric-powder.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bleaching Powder http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/bleaching-powder.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/bleaching-powder.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Soda Flakes http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Citric Acid http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/citric-acid.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/citric-acid.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sulphate Crystal http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/copper-sulphate-crystal.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/copper-sulphate-crystal.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sulphate Powder http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/copper-sulphate-powder.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/copper-sulphate-powder.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ethyl Acetate http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/ethyl-acetate.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/ethyl-acetate.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrazine Hydrate 80% http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/hydrazine-hydrate-80.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/hydrazine-hydrate-80.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrogen Peroxide 50% http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/hydrogen-peroxide-50.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/hydrogen-peroxide-50.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mono Ethylene Glycol http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/mono-ethylene-glycol.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/mono-ethylene-glycol.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mineral Jelly http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/mineral-jelly.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/mineral-jelly.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paraffin Liquid http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/paraffin-liquid.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/paraffin-liquid.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paraffin Wax http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/paraffin-wax.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/paraffin-wax.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Perchloro Ethylene http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/perchloro-ethylene.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/perchloro-ethylene.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Petroleum Ether 40-60 http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/petroleum-ether-40-60.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/petroleum-ether-40-60.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Phosphoric Acid http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/phosphoric-acid.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/phosphoric-acid.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Propylene Glycol http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/propylene-glycol.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/propylene-glycol.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Hypochlorite http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/sodium-hypochlorite.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/sodium-hypochlorite.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Sulphite http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/sodium-sulphite.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/sodium-sulphite.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Nitrate http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/sodium-nitrate.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/sodium-nitrate.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stearic Acid http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/stearic-acid.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/stearic-acid.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toluene http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/toluene.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/toluene.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Trisodium Phosphate http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/trisodium-phosphate.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/trisodium-phosphate.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Xylene http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/xylene.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/xylene.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Oxide http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/zinc-oxide.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/zinc-oxide.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Isopropyl Alcohol http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/isopropyl-alcohol.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/isopropyl-alcohol.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrochloric Acid http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/hydrochloric-acid.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/hydrochloric-acid.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Chemical http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/acid-chemical.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/acid-chemical.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Powder http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/chemical-powder.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/chemical-powder.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530