Latest Products http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in Latest Products Wed, 18 May 2022 20:53:44 +0530 en-us http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in Trichloroethylene http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/trichloroethylene.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/trichloroethylene.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Acetic Acid http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/acetic-acid.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/acetic-acid.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Acetone Pure http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/acetone-pure.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/acetone-pure.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Alum Non Ferric Powder http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/alum-non-ferric-powder.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/alum-non-ferric-powder.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bleaching Powder http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/bleaching-powder.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/bleaching-powder.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Soda Flakes http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Citric Acid http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/citric-acid.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/citric-acid.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sulphate Crystal http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/copper-sulphate-crystal.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/copper-sulphate-crystal.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ethyl Acetate http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/ethyl-acetate.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/ethyl-acetate.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrazine Hydrate 80% http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/hydrazine-hydrate-80.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/hydrazine-hydrate-80.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Hydrazine Hydrate 80% packed in 200 kgs drum make-Imported qty-2 M.T. material offer ready stock Ex-godown Bhiwandi at Rs-750/- kg, taxes extra, payment 100% advance against delivery. Hydrogen Peroxide 50% http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/hydrogen-peroxide-50.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/hydrogen-peroxide-50.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mono Ethylene Glycol http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/mono-ethylene-glycol.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/mono-ethylene-glycol.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mineral Jelly http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/mineral-jelly.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/mineral-jelly.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Paraffin Liquid http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/paraffin-liquid.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/paraffin-liquid.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Paraffin Wax http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/paraffin-wax.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/paraffin-wax.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Perchloro Ethylene http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/perchloro-ethylene.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/perchloro-ethylene.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Petroleum Ether 40-60 http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/petroleum-ether-40-60.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/petroleum-ether-40-60.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Phosphoric Acid http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/phosphoric-acid.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/phosphoric-acid.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Propylene Glycol http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/propylene-glycol.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/propylene-glycol.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Hypochlorite http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/sodium-hypochlorite.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/sodium-hypochlorite.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Sulphite http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/sodium-sulphite.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/sodium-sulphite.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Nitrite http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/sodium-nitrite.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/sodium-nitrite.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Trisodium Phosphate http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/trisodium-phosphate.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/trisodium-phosphate.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Xylene http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/xylene.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/xylene.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Oxide http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/zinc-oxide.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/zinc-oxide.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Isopropyl Alcohol http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/isopropyl-alcohol.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/isopropyl-alcohol.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Chemical http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/acid-chemical.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/acid-chemical.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Powder http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/chemical-powder.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/chemical-powder.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Morpholine http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/morpholine.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/morpholine.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Di-Ethylene Glycol http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/diethylene-glycol.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/diethylene-glycol.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dioctyl Phthalate http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/dioctyl-phthalate.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/dioctyl-phthalate.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Soda Ash Light http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/soda-ash-light.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/soda-ash-light.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphuric Acid http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/sulphuric-acid.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/sulphuric-acid.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nitric Acid http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/nitric-acid.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/nitric-acid.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Gel Blue http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/silica-gel-blue.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/silica-gel-blue.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Glycerine http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/pure-glycerine.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/pure-glycerine.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Bichromate http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/sodium-bichromate.htm http://www.hindustanpetrochemicals.co.in/sodium-bichromate.htm Thu, 17 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530